Christmas: A Time for Miracles

christmas-miracles

Check out my new review for this eBook: Christmas Miracles, especially if you are in need of some hope and inspiration.

I really enjoyed the holiday-themed stories in this eBook

In a world that often seems to have gone mad (just watch the news!!) it’s so easy to give up on goodwill, hope and miracles, big and small. But the world IS filled with all kinds of good people and wonderful things, we just need to be open to seeing and believing that’s true. 

I wish you all… a magical and memorable holiday season!!

 

7 responses

  1. Reblogged this on My Poetic Path and commented:

    Looking for some holiday hope and inspiration?

    Check out my latest post and review! 🙂

  2. This looks like a lovely book.

  3. Thank you, Geraldine. I wish you a wonderful (U.S.) Thanksgiving and Christmas holiday. Wish we could see you more often here on Word Press. Miss your posts. 🙂 Blessings.

  4. Congrats on your new book.
    Have a wonderful holiday season.

  5. Hello Brenda, Joyce and Teri,

    Nice to see you here, in spite of my blog being “on hiatus” most of the time. 🙂

    Teri, this is not my book but I DO have one in the works. We’ve been doing a lot of travelling in recent weeks and it’s hard to get much writing done.

    I wish you all a wonderful holiday season, filled with miracles big and small.

    Hugs, G

  6. Geraldine, have been missing you all being away for so long.
    Wish you A Magical Memorable holiday season too!

  7. Thanks for stopping by Premi. I hope you have a magical, memorable holiday and all the best in the New Year.😂😂

Thanks so much for your comments!

