Hello Again! Early Autumn Update

102

Hope everyone had a great summer! 

I’m having a wonderful early autumn, currently visiting Vancouver Island and will probably be moving here soon too.

You can read all the details here:Autumn Update

It was a very hectic summer for us so the “chill time” we are now enjoying is much needed and appreciated.

I hope to be back to blogging on a more regular basis in the next few weeks. But for now, sending you all best wishes and thanks for your continued support of my blogs/books…it is most appreciated!

HAVE A FABULOUS FALL!

IT’S MY FAV TIME OF YEAR. 🙂

7 responses

  1. Hi Geraldine. So good to hear from you again and see this return. Hope to see and hear more from you again. My husband and I were in Vancouver in July upon our return from Alaska with our cruise and land tour we took and disembarked our (Coral Princess) ship at Vancouver and had a very nice bus tour before leaving Vancouver for Seattle and return flight home to Denver. Loved the whole trip as it was our 50th wedding anniversary celebration trip and boarded the ship on our anniversary date (July 16th). Great time and loved Alaska, and what I could again see (have been there before to V.B.C.) of Vancouver. Blessings.

  2. Forgot to mention too, by the way, that I have a lot of photos and posts on my blog site about our trip, so you can see them there, if you would like to.

  3. Hi, Geraldine! Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking and commenting on my post about the benefits of walking an hour a day.

  4. Good to hear from you Joyce and I will definitely stop by to see your photos soon, sounds like a great trip. I’m really enjoying it out here on the Island!

    Hi Tony, I’m walking a LOT more these days,trying to get in at least a couple of miles a day. One day Joe and I walked about 6 miles at one time, that was quite a distance as we both walk quite fast. It’s a great exercise. 🙂

    Happy Week,G

  5. So glad to see you, Geraldine and Mr Chester. I thought you’d never come back 😀 Pawkisses for a great week ahead 🙂 ❤

  6. Geraldine, you’ll love living on the island. We’ve been here since 1988, and we love it.
    Blessings ~ Wendy

  7. Nice to hear from you Angel and hugs and kisses back to you.😂😽

    Wendy, It was a toss up between the Yukon and the Island and for now, the Island won. But we still love the Yukon, it is another very special place.

Thanks so much for your comments!

