Sunday Selfie Time with holding together paws…

Mr. Cheddar is in ♥♥ !!

Awwww…..angel paw purrrrfection! 😉

Have a sweet week from me and Mr. C

angelswhisper2011

Hi (Furry)furriends,

selfietime

I was thinking…

selfietime

which pose I could do

for my Selfies…

selfietime

so I washed myself a little…

selfietime

and laid myself down again…

selfietime

to make sure

that I captured everything..

selfietime

that comes into my mind…

selfietime

and that’s when the intelligibility…

selfietime

made his entrance…

selfietime

and I knew…

selfietime

how I wanted to do…

selfietime

my selfies…

selfietimetoday…

by holding my paws together

and show you

sketch Thomas

my new sketch

that Thomas of OneDrawingDaily.com

made for me yesterday…

COOL huh!

He is looking for more models,

so grab your chance 😉

– P A W K I S S E S –

We are part of

Cat4-300x300

Please hop over for more

Selfies by clicking on the badge

and maybe also to hop along…

You don’t have to be a cat

to be purrfect

to make a purrfect selfie…

…it’s all about having fun together 😀

❤ ❤ ❤

View original post

7 responses

  1. You got that right Meowmie! I do luuuuuuve Angel. 😉

  2. What a cutie. I’m not surprised Mr. C loves her.

  3. Mr Cheddar…I don’t know what to say…*looks down and blushes* Thank you for loving me… and the reblog. Extra Pawkisses from every paw I have 🙂 ❤ ❤

  4. Thank you! Hope you have a wonderful week too!

  5. adorable photos and cute sketch
    lovely week to you!

  6. You sure picked a cutie to drool over Mr. C! 😉

    I agree Joe. She is such a lovely girl kitty.

    I agree Carol.

    You are so welcome Angel. Mr. Cheddar sends his best headlicks and headbonks!!! 😉

    And to you too GenKitty.

    I agree Tammie, and yes the sketch is so nice too.

    Have a super rest of the week, hugs, G

Thanks so much for your comments!

