Mr. Cheddar and Some New Pals! ;-)

garden gnome ched

Mr. Cheddar is having a wee bit of fun today with some new garden pals!

They are also not-so-patiently, waiting for spring to arrive. ๐Ÿ˜‰

How’s the weather, where you are?ย 

Here in BC, the sun is shining today โ™ฅ it!

Hope you have a great weekend. ๐Ÿ™‚

Toodle loo for now…from me, Chedster and the Rockin’ Gnomes!!!

***

PS: On an entirely different topic:

I have another free Kindle book promo this weekend, you can check out the details here.ย 

11 responses

  1. Cute! I just bought my first garden gnome. He is so cute! The weather in DC is 50s and rainy.

  2. Ched fits right in with the Rockin’ Gnomes. This is so funny.

  3. Yesterday in Austin we hit 80! Today it’s 68. Happy hour on a patio may be in order. Mr. Cheddar is, of course, by far the cutest gnome.

  4. Oh Ched, you ae such a goof!
    Happy to see your Meowmee’s computer is up and running.

  5. Like a cat among the pigeons
    he’s hiding mong the gnomes
    to find ’em you don’t need religion
    or deduction skills of Sherlock Holmes

  6. and whose the handsomest of all ? like Teri just said, what a goof! freezing rain yesterday and today if it can mellow a bit there will be some awesome photos….

  7. I hope you don’t leave Mr Cheddar out in the garden all the time even if the sun is shining :O)

  8. Does your gnome have a name yet Karyl? Me and the Chedster want to know. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    The Rockin’ Gnomes indeedy. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Wow, that’s hot UB! Thanks for stopping in. Good to see you again.

    I’m happy it’s up and running too Teri but the catch-up pile is dwindling too slowly for my liking right now. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Oh well, I’ll get there.

    Oh good one Bjorn! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Sounds like better weather is on the way East, I’m so glad Lorraine. You’ve all had such a rough winter at that end of the country.

    Mr. Cheddar appreciates your concern Val! No garden here, Mr. Cheddar is safe and warm.

    Happy Week to All, G and Mr. C.

  9. Too cute! That Mr. Ched is a guy of many disguises!!

  10. I forgot to ask how your are getting along with Windows 8. I’m seriously considering jumping ship to Apple when I have to replace my laptop.

  11. He certainly is Julianna.

    Patti, I have been getting more comfortable with Windows 8, mainly because I’m using the Desktop that they still supply, instead of the apps page (or whatever it’s called) that requires a lot of swiping to open and close windows on the screen etc, that I found clumsy, using a mouse. It’s ok but I MUCH prefer Windows 7.

    I’m surprised to hear that an Apple user would consider jumping ship. Usually, it’s the other way around. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Hope this helps a bit!

Thanks so much for your comments!

