One- Skein Wonders (Bargain) eBooks at Amazon!

lace one skein wonders

crochet one skein

Lace One-Skein Wonders

only $2.51 for the eBook version

***

Crochet One- Skein Wonders

only $2.91 for the eBook version

***

I was soooo excited to find both of these eBooks on sale today, over at Amazon! πŸ˜‰

I’ve been a fan of the “One Skein Wonders” book series for a long time.

These two are new to me and what a great buy they both are right now.

Stop by Amazon to read more (links above)Β and let me know if you give one or both of these a try.

I can’t wait to try some new projects from both of these eBooks.

Happy Crafting and Weekend! πŸ™‚

4 responses

  1. Checking out the crochet book to see if I really need another book to add to my already groaning library lol

  2. I can so easily imagine someone who’s very involved in crochet and knitting and you know…gosh these must be like Christmas , how neat of you

  3. These sound like such cool ebooks. I can’t imagine not having a Kindle now. And now you’ve found out how to print out pages too, that’s going to be helpful with your projects.

  4. -I don’t think you’ll be sorry if you add this one Suz. I know how you feel, but both of these books have a lot of really beautiful patterns. πŸ™‚

    -You’ve got that right Lorraine, it is like Christmas to find a bargain like these. πŸ˜‰

    -Joe, I can’t imagine not having a Kindle now either. And now that I’ve worked out how to print off a page for a particular pattern, that’s going to be so helpful too. Never say never, when it comes to ereaders, right!!!

    Happy Crafting, G

Thanks so much for your comments!

