A Popular Muffin Recipe!

I think it’s fun to take note of stats of particular posts, especially when they keep coming up in the top 5 for weeks at a time.

As of today, this recipe for Savory Cheddar Cheese Muffins from my cookbook has been read over 7000 times, here at Veggies….That’s a lot of muffin-lovers! 😉

If you haven’t tried these, they really are good. Light, fluffy and full of flavor. Great with soups, chili, stews…and fall is certainly the time to start enjoying all of those again.

I apologize for the less than perfect photo and text size. It was one of my earliest posts here at Veggies…and I had a lot to learn LOL.

Hope you enjoy these muffins soon. Happy Baking. 🙂

4 responses

  1. Mmmmm…muffins. Ahhhh…Homer Simpson doesn’t know what he’s missing. 😉

  2. I love muffins I have no control at all when it comes to muffins if I have twelve, I’ll for sure eat six….sigh

  3. Muffins + Cheese = Match made in heaven. I’m picturing the cream cheese commercial, but with a cheese muffin instead.

  4. Hi Joe, I agree. Give me a cheese muffin over a donut, any day! 😉

    Hi Lorraine, I love all kinds of muffins too, especially pecan bran and of course, these cheddary good one!

    Hi Jen, Sounds like heaven to me. I like the visual.

    Happy Thursday, G 🙂

Thanks so much for your comments!

