Stopping in and Sprucing up…

Hello again, 

 I wrote this update post over at My Poetic Path today.

I stopped in at my two WordPress homes to do a bit of tidying/sprucing up (where do these terms come from LOL) and try out a couple of new themes. Hope you like the cyber-cookies on this header.  The recipe is from my cookbook: Kid’s Choice Cookies  if you want to try the “real thing”. 😉

Many thanks to all of you who have already stopped by, over at my new blog homes and also for updating your blogrolls. It’s been great to reconnect with many of you and enjoy visits and comments from new readers too!

Hugs and Happy Weekend, G 🙂

3 responses

  1. Mmmm! Your heading photo of cookies is wonderful – I almost smell them from here.
    I like you new “facelift”, and also that you archived blogs are shown in themes (maybe they already were?)
    Do you still have copies of the cookie cookbook for sale?
    Very nice look, I think Geraldine!
    P.S. Thanks for your help with my blog, I think deleting the one has worked.
    Later today I’ll try to set up new one.
    B

  2. Yummy, those cookies look awesome!! Gah, it’s a good thing I spend as much time as I do in the gym cos lemme tell ya EVERYTHING tastes sooooooooo good and I have a huge appetite all of a sudden. I better be careful and just drool over pictures of cookies and other yummies while I get these newly found taste buds under some kind of control! lol

    Hope your having a great weekend!
    xo

  3. Hi Brenda, The cookies are in NJFV so when you get your order, you’ll have that recipe too. It is also posted via the link from this post if you need cookies NOW!!! Thanks for your kind words and I’m glad I helped with the blog advice.I’ve had some great help from other bloggers along the way, I’m happy to help when I can. Still learning though.

    Hi Cathy, Yummy and chock full of good ingredients. Let me know if you give them a try. And sooooo much better than a ciggie, in so many ways. Taste buds will soon be under control. You are doing so well, congrats!

    Happy week, G

Thanks so much for your comments!

