Blogging Update x 2!

I’m focusing on my new review blog at this time, building the archives, writing posts about a variety of products…. in addition to several other off-line projects in progress. Things are going very well.

Hope you will stop by for a visit at My Real Life Reviews in the meantime.

And another Blogging  Update for  February 24th!

 I’m launching my 4th blog on Monday Feb. 28th:

Take a Happy Break! at: www.takeahappybreak.com

My way of spreading some happiness, good vibes and laughter online. Daily posts: Monday-Friday,

Hope you will stop by next week and often.

Take a break….We all deserve to be happy!♥

2 responses

  1. Glad to hear it’s all going so well, Geraldine. That is excellent news. Keep up the good work!

  2. I’m having a great time blogging these days! My two new blogs are so much fun. I feel the blogging-energy returning!!! Nothing like a new venture to get inspired!

    Thanks to everyone who’s stopped by at My Real Life Reviews and Take A Happy Break already. Your visits and comments are always appreciated.

    I’ll be posting mainly at these two new blog-homes for now. Four blogs is just a bit much for me to keep up with, not to mention all the visiting I do online!

    Wishing You a Happy Week, G

Thanks so much for your comments!

