It’s Cranberry Time Again!

I just LOVE cranberries!

The gorgeous red color, their tart, unique flavor, the memories they bring to mind from holidays past.

 Here’s a link to one of my favorite cranberry muffin recipes:

 Cranberry Wheatgerm Muffins.

                                                        

                                             

And here’s another pic that brings Christmas holidays and childhood snow days to mind:

 

                      

Happy Baking and I do hope  you are also enjoying a winter wonderland, where you are!

5 responses

  1. Oh wow those muffins look so gorgeous! They sounds yummy and delicious 🙂

  2. Cranberry muffins are my favorite. I keep a couple bags of berries in the freezer to make them, do you?

  3. Mmmmm. I will make those. I love cranberries. Nom nom nom….

  4. Thanks for stopping in and do let me know how you enjoy the muffins if you give this recipe a try. I agree Sel.nom, nom,nom….

    Today I’m making: Greek Salad, Scotch Broth,Oatmeal Sunflower Bread and Mango Whip (a new recipe I’m working on). How does that sound? Kind of international eh?? 😉

Thanks so much for your comments!

