For the Love of Loaves

                           

I’m not much of a dessert fan but I do enjoy fruit and nut loaves.

These are a couple of my all time favs. One from my cookbook, Not Just for Vegetarians: Cranberry Mandarin Orange Loaf and one from Martha Stewart for one of the best Banana Breads I’ve ever tasted.

                         

Click on the captions to access the recipes/original post and comments.

Cranberry Mandarin Orange Bread

Martha Stewart’s Banana Bread

 

Happy Baking! 🙂

4 responses

  1. Yes, cool weather makes me want to bake bread, too. Both of those look good. Do you do many yeast breads?

  2. The banana bread looks really yummy. I love pumpkin bread. I’ll have to hunt up the recipe. *hugs*

  3. These are two of my favorites, too!

  4. I like a nice loaf. You really can’t beat a slice with a cup of tea. YUM!

Thanks so much for your comments!

