A Few Final Meows/Words from Mr. C

Greetings oh feline and human friends.

My Meowmie has decided to “pull the blogging plug” snort….for a while. Something about “finding her muse” or was that snooze? Whatever! In the meantime, I guess I’m going to have to go along with her decision and take a “time out” too.

There have also been some rumors of another “feline addition” being on the way in the new year. I’m not sure if that’s some kind of catty-publication (perhaps a typo here?) or something even more intriguing. I could certainly use a “pep up”. Things have been very dull around here, since dear Mitz, left us for Kitty Heaven. 😦

I will leave you with a poem that Meowmie did write, just for me.She apparently still knew where this “muse thing” was, at that time. More snorts….

See for yourself  Ode to Mr. Cheddar. Thanks Meowmie.

And to all of you, my very best headbonks!

Chooowwwww for now (and plenty please).

The Ched with Cred! 😉

6 responses

  1. It is time to take a break from blogging. Enjoy your quiet times.

  2. I hope you have a good break! It can be a relief not to try to figure out what to write. 🙂 Take care of yourself!

  3. I’ll miss you, and we both, the Meezer and I, will miss Mr. Cheddar…
    Do let us know if you adopt a new feline companion for him!!!
    (((hugs)))

  4. I’ll miss you, hon. I have to say that Mr.C is just about the most gorgeous cat ever. Sending both of you lots of smooches XXX

  5. Hi Joe, So true… I think it’s going to be a good break for all of us.

    Hi Beth, I need a “time out” for several reasons. Thanks for stopping in.

    Hi Sallee, A new feline is on the horizon…Mr. C better enjoy his naps right now. We plan to get him a most playful companion as part of his “exercise” regime. LOL! IE: Kitten perhaps?

    Hi Sel, And right back at ya…Mr. C of course only does headbonks but those can be fun too.

    Many hugs from me and the Ched! G 😉

  6. Hello again, I’m baaaack!!! 😉

    Well, over at My Poetic Path for now. I’ll be posting here at Veggies again, next week.

    Hope to get around to visit all my fav blogs too, I’ve missed you all.

    Hugs, G

Thanks so much for your comments!

