Are you a Control Freak?

 

Another quiz to share.
 
Also a photo, sharing the same theme. I REALLY like this photo !
 
This quiz is scored as a percentage.
 
I only scored 56% !!!!      
                                                      
For some reason…. LOL, I thought it would be a LOT higher score. Don’t know if that’s a really bad thing or perhaps, could be considered a good thing. Seems that I’m on “middle ground” for now.
                                 
Here’s the link to give it a whirl:  Are you a Control Freak!          

Do share your score too and your opinion of what it was.     

Hope you are all enjoying a wonderful weekend! Huggs, G
                                   
PS: The mystery of the moving sidebar continues. I tried decreasing the size of the photos, taking out the tags, making the title shorter (as suggested in the WP forums) in the post below but it still doesn’t work. Any ideas? WP hasn’t gotten back to me on this either.    😦
 
Photo courtesy of:   Flickr    
13 responses

  1. 36% control freak. I would have thought I was 100%…who knew ^.^

  2. I scored a 20%. I guess that’s good. 🙂

  3. The sidebar is back! 🙂 YAY!

    I am a 16% control freak….
    “There’s no way you’re a control freak. You’re totally laid back – and able to take life as it comes.
    While you definitely have a healthy mental attitude, don’t get suckered into letting someone control you.”

    I do tend to end up doing whatever any/everyone else wants to do….I guess that is letting myself be controlled in a way. Hmmmmmmm

    Hope you are having a great weekend, too!

    Our weekend has been Fabulous!!! It’s been sunny and in the mid-70’s (approx. 22 C) for three days now…it’s like summer here! However, tomorrow we get back to reality, mid-40s (approx. 7 C) and rain. It was great while it lasted! 🙂

  4. Yikes! I got 72%! I kind of wasn’t expecting that…

  5. The new picture is very serene..

  6. I was 52% but I’ve been working a lot lately on “letting stuff go” – I wonder if I’ll ever score below a 50%?
    lolol
    (((hugs)))

  7. I’m wondering, is being a Control Freak really such a bad thing? In excess, of course, but to feel in control and to be a ‘take charge’ kind of person, is that not a good thing? This term has such a bad connotation, I really think it can be looked at, both ways. There’s my rant LOL.

    Hope you are all having a very serene day, G 🙂

  8. I only scored 8 %..lol!
    I think I prefer others to do the organizing and such(lazy thing that I am…lol)
    Maybe TOO relaxed?LOL!

  9. 44% for me, which I am surprised about as I thought it would be much higher. I must be mellowing with age!

  10. 16% which is really low. I thought I would be in the 80s or something. Now I feel more serene lol
    🙂

  11. I scored 36% – apparently the perfect score with the right balance between control and letting go, but not to get complacent. I thought I was more of a control freak than that. I’m a sucker for quizzes.

  12. Thanks for sharing your scores. I am also a sucker for a fun quiz, glad you enjoyed this one. 🙂

  13. I’ll be darned — 36% here!
    “You have achieved the perfect balance of control and letting go.
    You tend to roll with whatever life brings, but you never get complacent.”

    Not sure my husband would agree with this assessment 😉

Thanks so much for your comments!

