Happy Spring, I Miss You All!!!!

Hello from  the Yukon Territory of Canada……

I’m just checking in for a few minutes. Still not enough time to get back to blogging as I would like to. I do stop by some of my fav blogs when I can and hope to be back to more regular posts and visits in the not too distant future. 

Will have some great photos to share of this beautiful part of Canada very soon. The thing I like most about being up here? The stillness and natural beauty. Breathtaking and rejuvenating. We love to walk every day and take it all in.

 For now, thinking of all of you and wishing you a great week.

Huggs, G

PS: The Mitz and Joe are fine and also send their best wishes. 

12 responses

  1. Yay!!!!!! A post from Geraldine!! So good to hear from you. I’ve gotten so behind on my emails that I’ve lost track of people. I’m glad that you are doing well and I promise an email soon…March is my nuttiest month!

  2. Geraldine! Hi there! I’m glad to know you are all doing well. We miss you!

  3. Oh…MY! I was sooooooooooo pleased to see you! Do start regular posts soon? You have been so missed!!!
    Head scritches to Mitz!
    (((hugs)))

  4. Hello!

    Can’t wait to see the pics of your new part of the world! 🙂

    TC
    Heather

  5. Great to hear from you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So glad you are enjoying your new part of the world and am looking forward to seeing the pic’s!

    Take care!

  6. Happy that you posted. You must post pics of your piece of the earth.

  7. Hi G., welcome back. Glad you’re doing well and hope things calm down a bit for you soon. thanks for coming by EFG!

  8. i’ve been missing you… and the Mitz!! Mattie says hello also…

  9. Geraldine,,

    it’s so nice to see you posting and to know you are well and enjoying life in the Yukon. Stay in touch when you can.
    hugs,
    mary anne

  10. Great to see you post, take your time and get everything in order. We’ll be here. 🙂

  11. Thanks for stopping by and not giving up my posting abilities LOL!!! I will return on a more regular basis, asap!!!

    More time on the way, hopefully soon.

    Huggs, G 🙂

  12. email friend Elaine

    Hi, gee I am sure glad to hear from you. Hope things are well with you, Joe and Mitzi. Things here are about the same. Miss you.

Thanks so much for your comments!

