Wow, 30,000 visits!!!!!

  

Another milestone reached on Veggies….

I am truly honored to have ‘met’ the great bloggers that I have, since the end of February 06, when Veggies….first became a reality.

So many people I talk to still don’t even know what blogs are; certainly don’t understand what it’s all about. And what the blogging community is capable of collectively, in terms of helping people in need, giving a whole new prospective on world and local events and being a support system that is hard to beat or fathom.

The laughs are great and much appreciated too.  😉

I would have never dreamed when I started Veggies…how much blogging would add to my life and also the amazing people there are out there in Blogland.

Thank you all, sincerely…for stopping by, leaving comments and in many cases, becoming such good friends. Treasures indeed!     🙂

16 responses

  1. Wow! 🙂 congratulations!

  2. That is amazing! Congratulations on reaching so many readers and for the consistently informative and thoughtful posts. I’m a “regular” and would be under any circumstances. However, the opportunity to get to know you and develop a valued friendship has been a bonus beyond compare.

    Thanks for the reading, the recipes and the relationship! ::big ‘ol hugs!::

  3. wow that is quite a number and what a thoughtful thank you! You are so sweet!
    oh by the way we too watched dancing w/ the stars! My little four year old Emma was just captivated by it.. dancing all over the living room – it was the cutest.
    so of course we all got sucked in.

  4. *Standing ovation*
    Congratulations, Geraldine!

    I’m not surprised, though…you are so great in the ways you help others. I wouldn’t even have started a blog if it wasn’t for your encouragement!! Thank YOU!
    *hug*

  5. Thank you! It’s wonderful to have ‘met’ you as well. I’m so glad you stumbled my way. Keep up the good work!!! Congrats!

  6. Congratulations Geraldine! You deserve all those 30,000 visits.

  7. *clap*clap*clap*clap*clap*clap*clap*clap*clap*clap*
    (Another Standing Ovation!)
    Cool!
    (((hugs)))

  8. Congratulations on a terrific milestone! You’re a sweet, lovely lady that I’m happy to know and call a friend.

  9. Congrats blog friend! So glad I’ve been able to make your acquaintance here!

  10. Congrats, G. You’ve got a great blog!

  11. Congrats Geraldine! I’m glad to have found your blog (and your NJFV book).

  12. Congratulations! Here is to 30,000 more 🙂

  13. Hi,

    That’s awesome! You should be really proud of yourself. There are not a lot of sites that get that much traffic.

    I have a fairly new craft site, and I’d like to invite you to add any craft articles or patterns (your own or those you are legally entitled to submit) to my article directory at http://www.joannes-crafts.com/index.php or with regard to patterns, to the main site at http://www.joannes-crafts.com (click on Contact Us to submit a pattern).

    Blessings,
    Joanne

  14. Congratulations! I’m stoked to see my “thank you” postcard on your site since I think the more vegetarians on this planet, the better! Keep up the good work.

  15. Hello Ualani,I hope I haven’t ‘stepped on any toes’using your postcard.I actually saw this particular card featured on a couple of sites. Thanks for stopping by and your kind comments.

    Happy Cooking, G

  16. Great blog,… thanks for entertainment.
    Wish you next 30.000 visits.

    Abazza

Thanks so much for your comments!

