Last Call for Captions!!!!

  

 

 

                                      

If you haven’t entered already, make sure to get your captions sent in by this Saturday the 30th to be eligible for the contest.                     

In case you missed the post the first time, here’s the link to the: Caption Contest post.

I’ve had a couple of people suggest that I post all the entries after the winner is chosen. I think that’s a great idea; there are some very funny ones that have been submitted already and hopefully more to come.

The Mitz has forgiven me so all is well. She also wants to thank all the online-felines for the numerous support emails she has received. THEY do understand her angst!!!! 

Stay tuned for the winning caption and all the entries (without names so don’t be shy LOL…..) coming soon!   🙂

One response

  1. I’m feeling the pressure to come up with a caption! For some reason my brain is stuck and I cannot put witty words together. Hopefully at the last minute I’ll come through 🙂

Thanks so much for your comments!

