All I Want for Christmas….

  Yeah, like I don’t have enough projects on the go!

This gorgeous Travel Set from Ram Wools (sorry photo no longer available) showed up in my snail mail last week, included in their new fall and winter catalouge.

I am just crazy about this set!  Even if it takes me a few more years LOL….to actually see and wear the finished results, I WANT THIS SET!!! Joe, are you listening???  🙂    

PS: I am planning to nix the pom-poms on the beret, that’s going a bit too far for me!

Flickr wouldn’t allow me to enlarge this image any further, I wanted a BIG photo to show but no go….Is Flickr getting more persnickity LOL these days or is it just me?

Check out more of their patterns and yarns at: Ram Wools 

3 responses

  1. Wow! That’s a lot of knitting! It is a beautiful outfit, though. The colors are very pretty.

  2. I love that. I’ll bet it would be beautiful in person.

  3. I have the catalogue and I too was enchanted with the set. If you make it I’ll be forever in awe!

Thanks so much for your comments!

