Site/Blog of the Week: The Daily Om

First of all, I must thank the talented Harmonia for first letting me know about The Daily Om Thanks a bunch dear, I’ve learned a lot at Harmonia’s Hut, that’s for sure!!!!

About the Om….Reading these very special and in depth inspirations, (almost) every day, has really helped so much, in coping with my current life struggles and stresses. Also in sharing other people’s stories via the Om’s excellent forum; again a real blessing. As the saying goes, ‘misery loves company’ perhaps a bit overstated, but some days, well…. that’s exactly where I’m at.

I am a sucker for signing up for ‘thought for the day’ webzines of all kinds but I must say, by far, The Daily Om is the best I’ve read and subscribed with, to date. I am very happy for the help, support, encouragement and enlightenment these powerful articles/posts have brought to my life. Definitely worth the time. Hope you will check it out too….

Today’s OM: Effort and Understanding

Peace and Namaste, G 🙂

3 responses

  1. email friend Elaine

    Hi, I would like to thank you because you sent me the Daily OM site. I get it every day and I also find it very encouraging. Just like yourself I “try” and read it every day but if I miss I catch up the next. Thanks again.

  2. I don’t go a day without Daily OM. 🙂

    Coming by to say hi!

  3. I don’t go there to the Om site, but i should! I do see it at Harmonia’s site… thanks for the note about it, G.

Thanks so much for your comments!

