What your birthday means….

This is kind of fun….My results for : April 5th, my birthday, also my comments added. Check your own birthday out at the link below. Thanks Jamie for letting me know about this. Here goes:
 
                                                                        

*You have many talents, and you are great at sharing those talents with others. I'm trying!!!                                              

*Most people would be jealous of your clever intellect, but you're just too likeable to elicit jealousy.Now that's a bit much!!!  

                                                                                                        
*Progressive and original, you're usually thinking up cutting edge ideas.Sounds good but not particularly accurate.

                                                                                                       
*Quick witted and fast thinking, you have difficulty finding new challenges.Not, I'm always finding new things to try. 

*Your strength: Your superhuman brainpower Yeah, that's SO true LOL šŸ™‚                                                                                                                              

*Your weakness: Your susceptibility to boredom Right on!                                                                                                     

 *Your power color: Tangerine No, don't like the color orange, any shade.  Red would be my power color choice.                                                                            

 *Your power sign: Ace. I guess?                                         

*Your power month: May Not this year, didn't get enough accomplished.                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Check it out for yourself at:
What Does Your Birth Date Mean?
http://www.blogthings.com/whatdoesyourbirthdatemeanquiz

6 responses

  1. I’m going to have to try that. I’ve been a horrible blogger lately. With the boys out of school now they consume my day. I still find time to read šŸ˜€ Take care

  2. That is fun! Thanks for the link.

  3. har, har, tried mine–where are all the BAD things about me……

  4. Dear Mandy, Dawn and Caroline, Thanks for stopping by…
    Mandy:I’m glad you are still able to stop by.Hopefully you can carve out a bit more blog-time for yourself soon.
    Dawn:It was fun, wasn’t it? Mine was about 50% right, how about yours?
    Caroline: What bad things????

    BFN, G šŸ™‚

  5. How interesting and fun!!! I have posted mine on my blog!!

  6. Wow that site was cool!
    It was pretty true too.. I’ll prolly post that haha.

    Thanks

    Teddy

Thanks so much for your comments!

