Update: The NJFV website

 

I am now working on a  plan for a  new website (among a gazillion other things!) My cookbook website, www.notjustforveg.com will be offline until another site is up and running. Had problems with getting the help I needed from the company hosting the NJFV site; hopefully I will do better this time.

 Stay tuned for winning entries from the  2006 NJFV Recipe Contest, to be featured here in the near future. Also, more recipes to enjoy from NJFV. Happy Cooking and Blogging and BFN ๐Ÿ™‚ 

2 responses

  1. One of these days I’m going to buy your book, I promise! ๐Ÿ™‚ I have it very close to the top of the list of things I “need.”

  2. Hi again Caroline, I do think you would enjoy it; have you had a chance to test-drive any of the recipes Ive featured yet? We made my Meal-In-A- Pie Plate Veggie Pot Pie a couple of nights ago, the same night that the Eat Air folks were cooking a veggie pie too. Joe and I made piggies of ourselves though, polished off the whole pie at supper!!! In our defense… hadn’t eaten much earlier in the day…and it was too yummy to wrap for the fridge…no leftovers, see there’s a plus. Im in a silly mood, can you tell!!!! Cheers and Good Night ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks so much for your comments!

