Calling all crocheters!!!!

I know, I know….I said I wasn’t going to start any more projects before I finished the ones still on the go ( Joe’s cardigan and Sally’s Summer Sweater ).    BUT….I find myself craving a ‘hook break’ now and then, heh, that’s not so bad….at least it’s not chocolate cake  (well not right now at least) !!!

Anyways…. I am TRYING to find a nice crochet shell/cardigan set to make, not too complicated and in a worsted-weight (heavier) cotton yarn. I have about 1500 yds. of a very pretty yellow cotton yarn  that keeps yelling from the stash to…’come-on….get hooking’.

If anyone has a pattern suggestion for a set like this, in crochet, please let me know. I’ve been checking out sites and books I have already and no luck.

Thanks if you can help. BFN and Happy Hooking 🙂

Thanks so much for your comments!

