Happy St. Paddy’s Day!!!

Found a terrific Irish website this week,  The Irish Page.Really a fun site to visit, with virtual tours of Ireland’s landscape, recipes, music, poetry, toasts, little known facts and more…. If you dream of visiting the Irish Isle, especially on St. Patrick’s day, take a sip of your green beer and click your way through this fun and all things Irish site. Check out the site link.  I plan to visit on days when I might need a quick pick-me-up or feel like dancing a jig (usually in my PJ’s) hahahah….

May the luck of the Irish be with you, today and everyday!!!

2 responses

  1. ooh, green beer. that would be fun!

    thanks for stopping by my place. 🙂

  2. Hi Zee, It tastes the same, even with the green dye hahahah….

    I just added you to my link list, your blog is very cool!!!

    Happy Cooking, Blogging and Knitting!
    Geraldine

Thanks so much for your comments!

