So long for now and….

 

have a beautiful summer

I’ve got some wonderful online and offline projects on the go that are keeping me very busy these days.

So, I’ve decided to take a blog break for the next few weeks.

We are also in the process of getting ready to move by late fall, so that’s going to take up time too. 

Seems that a lot of other bloggers are quiet right now, judging by the decrease in posts I’m seeing in my WP Reader. 

I hope that you all have an amazing and memorable summer, in every way. :)

14 responses

  1. Reblogged this on My Poetic Path and commented:

    SEE YOU IN THE FALL!

  2. True, true!! We start out like gang-busters and then OTHER things beckon…at least in my case! Working on the book “Flying By the Seat of My Pants!”. All the best with your move. Where to???

  3. have a great summer and see you when you get back to blogworld ) beth

  4. Loved the pic, I thought about taking a break myself but decided to tough it out, Happy Summer

  5. Busy. Busy. Have a good summer and don’t work TOO hard. :-D

  6. Hope you have a great summer, too, Geraldine. Enjoy the break, but don’t work too hard on your projects without taking a rest from them. :)

  7. You and Mr. Cheddar will be missed, but I understand there are many things to do this time of year.

  8. Hope the move goes well, Geraldine.

  9. Have a great blog break, Geraldine! See you when you get back! :D

  10. Carole, Beth, Claudia, Tess, Joyce, Patti, Val and Julianna,

    I hope you all have the best summer ever! See you this fall.

    Hugs, G

  11. Have a wonderful summer , Geraldine. See you in the fall. :)

  12. Oh no… I just found your blog after seeing you visited my vegan blog. I’m in the same boat, we are moving and I have a lot of projects at hand -it’s funny how with nice weather our lives get more busy. Can’t wait to see you in the fall!

  13. Thank you for the gorgeous shawl you sent me, Geraldine.

    Blessings on your summer and packing ~ Wendy ❀

  14. Hope you’re having a great summer Carol!

    Thanks for stopping in Genkikitty (love your blog name!) and yes, hope to see you in the fall too.

    I’m so glad it arrived Wendy and I hope you wear/enjoy it a lot! Yellow always makes me feel happy. I hope it does for you too. ;)

    Things are busy here but in a good way!

    Happy Week to All, G

Thanks so much for your comments!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 439 other followers

