And the Winners of the Veggies…Summer Giveaway Are… :-)

**Diane at Garden Sunshine has won 2 Lucky Penny Pouches**

**Wendy at Green Light Lady has won the Cotton Crochet Shawl**

**Katherine at Pillows A La Mode has won the 3 Kindle Books**

****

Diane and Wendy, please send me your mailing address:

 (veggiecook at myway  .com)

and I’ll get your prizes sent out.

Katherine, I just need your email address to send your Amazon gift downloads.

Hope you all enjoy your prizes and Happy Weekend to All! ;)

7 responses

  1. Congratulations to the winners! :-)

  2. Congratulations to Katherine, Wendy and Diane. Great prizes.

  3. Thank you, so much, Geraldine. I’ll send you my address right away. I look forward to using the lovely shawl.

    Blessings ~ Wendy ❀

  4. What fun! I’ll email . . . thank you!!! :)

  5. Tess and Joe, Yes…always fun to win, isn’t it? ;-)

    Diane, Katherine and Wendy, I emailed all of you today.

    Happy Week to All, G

  6. I got them! Thank you so much, Geraldine! :)

Thanks so much for your comments!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 447 other followers

