New Updated Download Available for: Laughing AT the Grim Reaper!

Geraldine:

If you have my latest eBook:

Laughing AT the Grim Reaper!

you might want to read this post re-blogged from My Poetic Path.

Hope you are all having a great summer so far!

Originally posted on My Poetic Path:

Laughing_AT_the_Grim_Cover_for_Kindle

  If you have a copy of my latest ebook:

Laughing AT the Grim Reaper! Gems of Wisdom for Aging Well,

there is now a new updated download available.

I changed the cover color (what do you think?) and did a few minor tweaks with the content too.

If you phone in to Amazon customer service (see the Help page at Amazon and choose: manage my content) they will provide a free updated download of the book.  It’s very quick and easy.

Hope you are all having a lovely summer so far.

It’s been so nice here in BC, warm with just a gentle breeze every day. Hard to stay inside much. ;)

Happy Reading and Week!

View original

4 responses

  1. I like the brighter color, Geraldine. :-)

  2. that’s cool, but mine is black and white,….oh well

  3. I have a free wordpress blog oh my Gosh it’s free all right…I’ve called it, guess: Stuff and mostly it will be Places To Hide!

  4. Thanks Tess. I’ve been having all good feedback re: the sunny new cover color! ;)

    Lorraine, I did some edits of the actual book, not just the cover. Nothing major, just a bit of tweaking for punctuation, etc…that I thought could be better.

    Happy Reading, G

Thanks so much for your comments!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 453 other followers

