Top 5: Gadget Cases – Knit Pattern Links

Geraldine:

***MORE LAST MINUTE HANDMADE GIFT IDEAS, THERE’S STILL TIME :<)***

THANKS TO THE FIESTA CAT YARN CO. FOR THESE PATTERN LINKS.

AREN”T THESE WONDERFUL? I WANT THAT OWL ONE FOR MYSELF.

 HAPPY CRAFTING :>)

Originally posted on Fiesta Cat Yarn Co.:

20131215-114340.jpg
1:  Ipad/ Netbook Sleeve w/Cables (Kristin Blom)

2:  Owlish Netbook Sleeve (Corrisande)

3:  Corylus (Kalurah)

4:  PopTart Cell Phone Case (Hannah Kaminsky)

5:  bHive (Kristen Briney)

View original

6 responses

  1. These are cute! The owl caught my eye, too. I like the idea of a sweater to keep my phone warm. :) (That’s what it reminded me of)

  2. WOW so many talented people geesh…I love what they can do..and of course, what you do all the time!

  3. Great patterns and ideas. Years ago, I knew how to do the beehive pattern but no more. ;-)

  4. Patti, I am definitely going to make an owl cover for my kindle, isn’t this cute!!! I have already downloaded the pattern from Ravelry. Add it to the LONG list I already have, for yarn projects in 2014. ;)

    You’re so nice, thanks Lorraine. :) I feel lost without at least one yarn project on the go. And I agree, these patterns are beautiful.

    Tess, I agree. I don’t know what the beehive pattern is, is that a stitch or a pattern sequence? Sounds intriguing.

    Happy Crafting, G

  5. I like the owl, that’s kind of cool. I’m glad you are making one of these. You are so talented.

  6. Yay love them all! Off to get knitting :)

Thanks so much for your comments!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 456 other followers

